Congregation Leaders

Church Staff
Rev. Brandon Heavner
Contact the Pastor at
Church Secretary
Diana Docteroff
Contact Diana at
Rich Evans
Contact Rich at
Director of Music
Seth Jacoby
Tammy Van Fleet
Church Council
Angie G. - President
 Cheyenne B.- Secretary, liaison to Property
Regina S.C. - Vice-President, liaison to Finance, Personnel, Hospitality
Tom G. - liaison to Stewardship, Property
Jami E. - liaison to Youth
Sue G.- liaison to Stewardship
Heidi S. - liaison to Christian Education, Worship & Music
Powered by